top of page

On Sale Date: September 21, 2021
ISBN 9781250807540, 1250807549
Trade Paperback | 480 pages

The Tensorate Series brings together four genre-defining silkpunk novellas by acclaimed author Neon Yang.


The Tensorate Series, which has been nominated for the Hugo, Nebula, World Fantasy, Locus, and Lambda Literary Awards, is an incomparable treasure of modern epic fantasy. Across four novellas, Neon Yang established themself as a fantasist in bold defiance of the limitations of their genre. Available now in a single volume, these four novellas trace the generational decline of an empire and unfurl a world that is rich and strange beyond anything you've dreamed.

In the Tensorate Series you will find: rebellious nonbinary scions of empire, sky-spanning nagas with experimental souls, revolutionary engineers bent on bringing power to the people, pugilist monks, packs of loyal raptors, and much, much more.

The Tensorate Series omnibus contains The Black Tides of Heaven, The Red Threads of Fortune, The Descent of Monsters, and To Ascend to Godhood

The Tensorate Series by Neon Yang

SKU: 9781250807540
Out of Stock

    Related Products

    bottom of page