On Sale Date: June 14, 2022
ISBN 9780374306045, 0374306044
Hardcover with dust jacket | 352 pages
 

 

An irresistible YA rom-com about feminism and debate, from well-regarded journalist and former high school debater Jen Doll.

Millicent Chalmers is a debate legend. Calm, cool, and collected, what Millie lacks in popularity, she makes up for in debate trophies. Until she meets Tag.

Taggart Strong is everything Millie isn't. He's rich, he's well-connected, and he doesn't give a hoot about winning. He only cares about arguing the side he believes—much to the consternation of his teammates.

But when the first tournament of the year takes a scary turn, Millie and Tag find themselves unexpectedly working together. Even though Mille decidedly does not like Tag, she does enjoy teaching him a thing or two about debate. And who knows, maybe Mille and Tag might make a better team than they think . . .

In this feminist and witty romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Jennifer Mathieu’s Moxie, author Jen Doll explores what it means to break down barriers in all things love and debate.

That's Debatable by Jen Doll

SKU: 9780374306045
$18.99Price