top of page

Brueggemann, Wibke

 

ISBN 9780374314026, 0374314020
Hardcover with dust jacket | 400 pages
 

For fans of Casey McQuiston and Alice Oseman, a girl falls for her best friend’s crush in this queer YA rom-com that’s equal parts hilarious and swoon-worthy.

 

It was never Tilly’s intention to find love, but Cupid will get you when you least expect it. That’s exactly what happens when Tilly’s best friend, Teddy, ropes Tilly into a plan to woo his dream girl, the aspiring actress Katherine Cooper-Bunting. It turns out Teddy’s not the only one who finds her dreamy.

But Katherine is off-limits.

Avoiding temptation is easier said than done, though, as Tilly spends more time with Katherine. On top of dealing with her growing feelings for the girl she shouldn’t like (but who may like her back), Tillie is still grieving a loss while navigating her grandfather’s recent Alzheimer’s diagnosis. So yeah, that’s a lot for any sixteen-year-old to handle without Cupid’s vengeful arrows getting involved.

Cupid's Revenge

SKU: 9780374314026
$20.99Price
    bottom of page