top of page

On Sale Date: June 21, 2022
ISBN 9781250844880, 1250844886
Paperback Picture Book | 40 pages
$8.99 USD

 

A sweet, timely picture book about kindness and connection, perfect for fans of Be Kind and ideal for schools and classrooms.
A welcome can be warm
Or cold,
Shy and quiet,
Big and bold.
An offering,
A smiling face
That warms a cold and lonely place.
There's lots of ways to show we care
and welcome friends from everywhere!

 

When everyone knows they're welcome, the world is a better place—and you might just make a new friend. This timeless picture book about small acts of kindness in a big world is one that kids and grown-ups will reach for again and again.

Ways to Welcome by Linda Ashman, Joey Chou

SKU: 9781250844880
$8.99Price
Out of Stock
    bottom of page