On Sale Date: February 2, 2021
ISBN 9780374314309, 0374314306
Hardcover with dust jacket | 400 pages
 

This thrilling debut is a dark, gothic fantasy YA novel about a teen girl who returns home to her strange, wild family after years of estrangement, perfect for fans of Wilder Girls.

 

What you see isn't always what you get.

Eleanor Zarrin has been distanced from her family for years. When she returns home after a violent incident at boarding school, trying to fit back into the space she left becomes even more difficult when their headstrong matriarch unexpectedly dies. Eleanor's bloodthirsty family is left unchecked for the first time in decades, and when her Grandmere arrives to help the family adjust, it's clear that something dark is lurking beneath her genteel exterior.

Eleanor learns that she has inherited her Grandmere's terrifying gift, which allows her to control people by devouring them whole. Now she must make a choice between following in her Grandmere's footsteps, or taking a stand, and saving her family from the monster she invited into their home.

What Big Teeth by Rose Szabo

SKU: 9780374314309
$18.99Price