ISBN 9780593184769, 0593184769
Trade Paperback | 96 pages

 

The perfect mix of the continuing, still-popular adult coloring trend and the emerging wave of ’90s nostalgia, developed by a proven, popular talent in the self-published coloring space.

Celebrating both the latest in ’90s pop culture trends (scrunchies! The movie Clueless!) and the never-ending coloring book phenomenon, TOTALLY ’90s COLORING BOOK will be perfect for fans of Bob Ross’s latest coloring book as well as White Elephant gift-buyers. Topics the author will cover include pop culture memories like the Spice Girls, the movie Clueless and the TV show Saved By the Bell; outdated but still lovable technology like Walkmen, VCRs, and mix tapes; and nostalgia-inspired fashion like butterfly clips, scrunchies, and snap bracelets.

Totally '90s Coloring Book by Christina Haberkern

SKU: 9780593184769
$14.00Price

    All She Wrote Books

    451 Artisan Way

    Somerville, MA 02145

    (617)-440-4623

    christina@allshewrotebooks.com

    Socials

    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2023 by All She Wrote Books. Proudly created with Wix.com