ISBN 9780062655011, 0062655019
Paperback | 320 pages
 

In this heartbreaking yet uplifting teen novel from veteran author Courtney Sheinmel, a grieving girl follows a mysterious list across the country after her older sister’s death. Perfect for fans of I Was Here by Gayle Forman and Far from the Tree by Robin Benway. Now in paperback.

 

Sloane Weber is devastated when her older sister dies by suicide. Talley was a bright light who made everyone want to step closer. Why had she made that unthinkable choice?

 

The only clue Talley left behind for Sloane is a puzzle—a list of random places and names, along with the phone number of a boy named Adam who lives in California and claims he didn’t know Talley.

 

Sloane heads west, enlists Adam’s help, and together they search for answers. But while Sloane is drawn to Adam, she can’t shake the feeling that he’s hiding something. Is Sloane ready to learn the truth—about Adam, her sister, or the secrets her family has been hiding for years?

The Survival List (Paperback) by Courtney Sheinmel

SKU: 9780062655011
$10.99Price

    All She Wrote Books

    451 Artisan Way

    Somerville, MA 02145

    (617)-440-4623

    christina@allshewrotebooks.com

    Socials

    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2023 by All She Wrote Books. Proudly created with Wix.com