ISBN 9781250760432, 1250760437
Hardcover Paper over boards | 112 pages
 

A fully illustrated, humorous book of affirmations perfect for fans of Lobster Is the Best Medicine, All My Friends Are Dead, and T-Rex Trying

 

A hilarious, fully illustrated, feel-good story about the end of the world.

Full of realistic self-love affirmations, I Will Not Die Alone is for all of us who are just trying to get by, until we die.

Charming, offbeat animal people take readers on a journey of positive declarations through all the hang-ups that keep us from living our best lives, and living them together.

Perfect for fans of Lobster Is the Best Medicine, All My Friends Are Dead, and T-Rex Trying.

I Will Not Die Alone by Dera White, Joe Bennett

SKU: 9781250760432
$19.99Price