ISBN 9781646042517, 1646042514

Trade Paperback | 120 pages

 

Get stitching with this first-of-its-kind collection of creative and colorful patterns inspired by drag queens, pride, and the LGBTQ+ community!

Cross-Stitch Like a Queen is a celebration of drag and queer culture, perfect for queens, kings, and everybody in between. Crafty queens and drag enthusiasts alike will love this book with twenty-five illustrated designs ranging from sexy pumps to iconic quotes. Plus, with an alphabet template and extra design elements, you can make your own custom cross-stitch patterns and personalized quotes. Patterns include:
 

  • Nails, wig, and lipstick
  • Crown and gown
  • Disco ball
  • “Not today, Satan"
  • “Don't get bitter, just get better"
  • Pride flag
  • And much more!


This is not your grandma’s embroidery book! Perfect for fans of RuPaul’s Drag Race, members of the LGBTQ+ community, and allies, this craft book is a celebration of the mantra “love is love.” Go forth and stitch!

Cross-Stitch Like a Queen by David Hastings

SKU: 9781646042517
$17.95Price