top of page

Callen, Rocky

9781250861894, 1250861896

Hardcover with dust jacket

 

In this fiercely moving YA romance novel, Leti Rivera's love of street racing is put to the test when tragedy strikes her family and threatens to tear her away from the boy she's falling for—perfect for fans of Netflix's Atypical, The Fast and the Furious, and I Am Not Your Perfect Mexican Daughter.

Seventeen-year-old Leti Rivera dreams of becoming a famous female street racer. Her brother taught her how to drive so fast that nothing can catch her.

But when Jacob Fleckenstein crashes into her life, Leti starts to think that running isn’t always the answer. Together, inside her car, they both feel like they’re flying, and Jacob’s gentleness and honesty threaten Leti’s vow to keep her heart tight in her fist and her grief locked away.

Yet after tragedy strikes following a race, Leti blames herself and swears an oath, a juramento, to give up driving. But will she be able to keep her promise when racing could be the very thing that saves Jacob . . . and herself?

Crashing into You

SKU: 9781250861894
$19.99Price

    Related Products

    bottom of page