ISBN 9781250211774, 1250211778
Hardcover with dust jacket | 496 pages
 

Six of Crows meets Graceling with a dash of Winter is Coming in this second installment of the action-packed and swoon-worthy Age of Darkness series!

In this sequel to the critically acclaimed There Will Come a Darkness, kingdoms have begun to fall to a doomsday cult, the magical Graced are being persecuted and made refugees, and ancient and undead figures walk the land in secret. But with the world hurtling toward its prophesized end, the Last Prophet’s haunting vision reveals the key to stopping the Age of Darkness: finding the long-lost sources of magic taken from the body of a slain god.

When our heroes' paths all cross in the City of Mercy, old wounds are reopened, new alliances are tested, and the end of the world begins. The Age of Darkness trilogy, which the Amazon Book Review called "the next big fantasy series," is perfect for fans of Throne of Glass, Children of Blood and Bone, and An Ember in the Ashes.

All the Shadow Rises by Katy Rose Pool

SKU: 9781250211774
$19.99Price

    All She Wrote Books

    451 Artisan Way

    Somerville, MA 02145

    (617)-440-4623

    christina@allshewrotebooks.com

    Socials

    Be The First To Know

    Sign up for our newsletter

    © 2023 by All She Wrote Books. Proudly created with Wix.com