top of page

Faizal, Hafsah

 

ISBN 9780374389406, 0374389403
Hardcover with dust jacket | 352 pages
 

From Hafsah Faizal, New York Times bestselling author of We Hunt the Flame, comes the first book in a hotly anticipated fantasy duology about an orphan girl and her crew who get tangled in a heist with vampires, perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo’s Six of Crows.

 

On the streets of White Roaring, Arthie Casimir is a criminal mastermind and collector of secrets. Her prestigious tearoom transforms into an illegal bloodhouse by dark, catering to the vampires feared by society. But when her establishment is threatened, Arthie is forced to strike an unlikely deal with an alluring adversary to save it—and she can’t do the job alone.

Calling upon a band of misfits, Arthie formulates a plan to infiltrate the dark and glittering vampire society known as the Athereum. But not every member of her crew is on her side, and as the truth behind the heist unfolds, Arthie finds herself in the midst of a conspiracy that will threaten the world as she knows it. Dark, action-packed, and swoonworthy, this is Hafsah Faizal better than ever.

A Tempest of Tea

SKU: 9780374389406
$20.99Price

    Related Products

    bottom of page